opposition

So, I didn’t think it would be easy ,but nor did I think that there would be this difficult. I must be on the right track for there to be such vehement opposition.Illness, lack of money, kids finding life SO hard to adjust to.
I’m a Mum first and foremost and knowing that the children will have to use pre and after school clubs is making me feel so guilty.If anyone is reading this, please pray for us.I need to know that they are happy and safe to be able to do this.
I could really do with a live in au pair but student grants don’t run to such things.
Well this will hopefully be the first of many weeks of commuting into Glasgow. Feel excited, apprehensive ,guilty and down right scared at times. A myriad of emotions.If this is Gods calling then all will fall into place.
Hopefully I’ll look back at this post in a week or two and laugh.
Isaiah 41v13-14 For I am the Lord ,your God,who takes hold of your right hand and says to you,Do not fear;I will help you.
Do not be afraid,O worm Jacob,O little Israel, for I myself will help you.Declares the Lord,your Redeemer,thr Holy one of Israel.
I would love to hear your comments and will try to reply ASAP.

