End of Term

Well I can’t believe its the end of my first term.Slow progress but I made it,and I’ve learned alot! Have even begun to get interested in History.
Still two essays to get out by the New Year and one is a biggy, so can’t really relax too much.Still totally seasonally disorganised,and hoping that someone else will shop,but no daughters available this year.

I really feel that God is about to show me where all this is leading and I feel more excited about that than the festive goings on. So, watch this space.

I would love to hear your comments and will try to reply ASAP.

