Quick update

We are well into the school hols.Not as deadly as I thought,praise God that he provided the bicycles for the children that we had prayed for.this will make getting to school and town much easier,plus it has given the children something to do and with a near car free estate to ride around……brilliant!

Am looking for employment for September.Nothing available at the moment.I am wondering if I could act as a scribe or notetaker but the nearest vacancy is in Glasgow.

Scotland has had little sun this summer,we are more likely to go rusty than get a tan.

Although I am sharing a computer until I can afford a new monitor it is SO good to be back on line.

I would love to hear your comments and will try to reply ASAP.

