Application


The application has gone off in the post. Thank you to Nic, Paul, Gerry and David who agreed to be my referees. David, whom I havent had contact with for 13 years, suddenly appeared on Facebook just a week before I needed a work colleagues ref.
The photo has no connection with my list of friends, it is just a view of the estate!
The closing date is November 13th and interviews are in early December, if I get that far.

I loved Argyll but I will not mind leaving Ayrshire. Our floods have receded but water still lays in big pools in the fields and it seems much colder here than further North.

I would love to hear your comments and will try to reply ASAP.

