In Deep

Tonight I took on some atheists who are stating that because God allowed the deaths of so many in the Old Testament they cannot believe in him. I wasn’t able to answer their questions only tell them of my faith and why I believe that Jesus not only exists but is alive.

Then it occurred to me that if they are atheists they don’t believe that God exists,so how can they accuse him of anything. If he doesn’t exist they have no argument to put forward, but as one told me Jesus is a part of God so is also guilty of murdering millions in the Old Testament , they must know that there is a God. Therefore when they die ,or when Jesus returns they will find themselves accountable to Him.I got confused.

Maybe that’s why the poster on the buses said that God probably didn’t exist,because they are not that sure!

I would love to hear your comments and will try to reply ASAP.

