Here we still are…. two years after taking the house temporarily for 6 months.

The thought of another Winter without running hotwater and heating makes me shiver!!!!
I’m not sure that I can do it again. I must have applied for over 40 jobs but there is always someone just that little more qualified,younger or closer. The lone parent advisor just goes through the motions now and I’m out in less than 5 minutes. Although this time they sent me an appointment for 15.10 hours. What time does school finish??? 15 .15. and I’m a lone parent….

Enough whinging… from past experience I can only surmise that for now I am in the correct place and that the way out will become apparent. God’s timing is perfect but to me always seems slow.

So watch this space cos the family WILL be moving soon.

I would love to hear your comments and will try to reply ASAP.

