Have I got this…

Have I got this wrong? I spent yesterday in hospital again,with an I.V which gives me painful muscle spasms in my legs but stops my heart going crazy. I had blood extracted, stuff injected and pills to swallow. I was discharged late last night,and came home to soaking wet school clothes hanging on the line,and a house that looked as if world war 3 had broken out. So I fix it.

I get up this morning, get the kids off, feed the hens, clean The Manse in ‘case we get visitors and plan tonight’s meal.

Where is the Rev. you might ask? Wrapped in a blanket on the sofa, he has a nasty cold!Image

2 thoughts on “Have I got this…

I would love to hear your comments and will try to reply ASAP.

